Central ACAERT de Rádio

Catherine Juttel

Diretora Executiva | ACAERT 

E-mail: catherine@acaert.com.br

(48) 3223-2602 (48) 9947-0886

 

Felipe Hübbe

Diretor Comercial | ACAERT

E-mail: felipe@acaert.com.br 

(48) 3223-2602 | (48) 9921-9086 | (48) 9973-1555     

 

Rafael dos Santos

Coordenador Operacional | ACAERT

E-mail: opec@acaert.com.br 

E-mail: coordenadoroperacional@acaert.com.br

SKYPE: coordenadoroperacional@acaert.com.br      

(48) 3212-9607 | (48) 8405-8189   

 

Andréa Juttel 

Opec | Convênio Alesc TV | ACAERT 

E-mail: opec@acaert.com.br 

E-mail: convenioalesctv@acaert.com.br    

(48) 3212-9607 

 

Franciane Barbosa 

Comercial | ACAERT 

E-mail: comercial@acaert.com.br

(48) 3212-9609  | (48) 8832-9865

 

Juliane Pedrozo

Convênio Celesc | Convênio Alesc Rádio | ACAERT 

E-mail: conveniocelesc@acaert.com.br   

E-mail: convenioalesc@acaert.com.br   

(48) 3212-9601

 

Filipe Pian Rodrigues

Financeiro | ACAERT

E-mails:  cobranca@acaert.com.br 

(48) 3212-6021

 

Francisca Saraiva

Faturamento | Central ACAERT de Rádio

E-mail: francisca@acaert.com.br  

(48) 3212-9600 

 

Valéria Hames

Faturamento | Central ACAERT de Rádio

E-mail: faturamento@acaert.com.br  

(48) 3212-9602 

 

André Radtke

Cadastro | Central ACAERT de Rádio

E-mail: cadastro@acaert.com.br 

(48) 3223-2602  

 

Mariana Rabelo

Administrativo/Financeiro | ACAERT 

E-mail: administrativo@acaert.com.br

(48) 3212-9603 

 

Thaís Helena Balthazar

Assessora Diretoria| ACAERT

E-mail: assessora@acaert.com.br

Fone: (48) 3212-9605